top of page

Creative Caregiver & The Oncology Nursing Foundation - NEW Sessions in 2022!

Greetings, dear nurses!

We are so grateful to have had the pleasure of spending the last few months with the ONS Chapters of Boston, Houston, Upstate New Jersey, Chicago, and North Carolina Triangle focusing on resilience and joy through movement, play, and the arts.

At our November workshop we focused on encouragement and what we need to feel seen, heard, and cared for. We created this video message with your help, and we wanted to extend this love and care back to all of you. Please take a moment to watch the short video message created by ONS members for ONS members to remember how special and important you are.



We hope to see you in our January workshop, Reflections & Intentions. We know your schedules are busy, so we are now holding workshops on multiple evenings and times to give you more opportunities to attend! Click and then scroll down here to browse the dates and register for day and time that works best for you. There are 5 options to choose from.

Wishing you a restorative and joyful holiday season and new year. See you in 2022!

With care, Alison, Tara, Court, Rita, Clare, Kelly, Sarah, and Abby The Creative Caregivers Team

28 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 commentaire


As we look ahead to 2022, we invite you to mark your calendars to join the Oncology Nursing Foundation for our final sessions of the arts and play-based workshops from Creative Caregivers in January. January’s workshop theme is Reflections & Intentions. This is a great time to set or sit with your new year’s resolutions in a supportive space with your colleagues and our facilitators.


Option 1: January 5 at 6:00 pm EST/5:00 pm CST

Option 2: January 5 at 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST

Option 3: January 12 at 6:00 pm EST/5:00 pm CST

Option 4: January 12 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST

Option 5: January 19 at 6:00pm EST/5:00 pm CST


Don't miss it!

J'aime
bottom of page