Oncology Nurses Quality Improvement Series ~ Two Events ~ 4.0 CMEs



Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:00PM – 9:00 PM ET

This virtual program is at 7:00PM Eastern, 6:00PM Central, 5:00PM Mountain, and 4:00PM Pacific.


Click here to REGISTER


Access the clinical/provider tool kit, poster portal, and additional resources @ http://oncologynurse-ce.com


PROGRAM FEATURES

  • Online Personalized Poster Portal

  • Interactive, case-based learning environment

PRESENTATION TRACKS


HER2-Positive Breast Cancer

The Roles of Oncology Nurses in Next-generation Approaches to the Management of Advances HER2-Positive Breast Cancer


Andrea Rodriguez, CRNP, AOCNP Women’s Cancer Center Magee-Women’s Hospital University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Pittsburgh, PA


Triple Negative Breast Cancer (TNBC)

Optimizing Treatment with Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors: The Collaborative Care of Patients with Triple Negative Breast Cancer


Sramila Aithal, MD Director and Lead, Breast Center of Advanced Oncology Medical Oncologist and Hematologist Cancer Treatment Centers of America Philadelphia, PA


Monday, September 28, 2020 7:00PM – 9:00 PM ET

This virtual program is at 7:00PM Eastern, 6:00PM Central, 5:00PM Mountain, and 4:00PM Pacific.


Click here to REGISTER


Access the clinical/provider tool kit, poster portal, and additional resources @ http://oncologynurse-ce.com


PROGRAM FEATURES

  • Online Personalized Poster Portal

  • Interactive, case-based learning environment

PRESENTATION TRACKS

Immune Related Adverse Events

Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors: The Oncology Nurse’s Role in the Monitoring and Early Intervention of Immune-related Adverse Events


Arjun V. Balar, MD Associate Professor of Medicine Director, Genitourinary Medical Oncology Program Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center NYU Langone Health New York, NY


HER2-Negative Breast Cancer

Updates for Oncology Nurses—Optimizing the Paradigm Shift Driven by CKD 4/6 Inhibitors in Metastatic HR-Positive, HER2-Negative Breast Cancer


Sramila Aithal, MD Director and Lead, Breast Center of Advanced Oncology Medical Oncologist and Hematologist Cancer Treatment Centers of America Philadelphia, PA



8 views0 comments