ONS Annual Conference: TRODELVY: Practical Considerations & Patient Counseling Info ~ 4/22/21


Program description:

This will be a promotional program for nurses and advanced practitioners, with focus on practical considerations in management of patients receiving TRODELVY (sacituzumab govitecan-hziy).


Featuring Tiffany Kessler, APRN, MSN, AGACNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner, Breast Oncology Texas Oncology,

Baylor Sammons Cancer Center


When Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT


Advance Registration is Required

This Learning Hall is sponsored by Gilead Sciences at the 2021 ONS Annual Conference.

Visit https://www.ons.org/store/congress-registration to learn more.



4.22.21
.pdf
Download PDF • 79KB

6 views0 comments